悲伤

 
这几天,世界好像变得更乱了。
 
曼谷大示威,尼尔利亚的种族暴乱和孟买的恐怖袭击。
 
在孟买,年纪只有28岁的卢慧燕被恐怖分子给杀害了。虽然我们并不相识,但心中会感到一阵的悲伤。一个很平常的公干,也成为她的不归路。谁也没有想到这种事情会发生。28谁啊!对每一个28岁人来说,在我们的路还很长呢。
 
其实当我听到卢慧燕遇害后,我的心情很低落。这使我想起在1991年的波斯湾战争。被伊拉克军击落的第一架盟军的战斗机是英军的双人座的旋风型战斗机。两位机司虽然顺利的弹出坐舱,但却被伊拉克军俘虏。那时候我的心沉了下去。我很担心那两位机司的命运。我的心情也低落了好几天。甚至现在想起来,还是有点难过。奇怪吧!
 
我们的生命是如此的脆弱。我们总是把身边的人当成理所当然。可是当生命危机发生在他们的身上时,我们才领悟到原来我们还有很多话没对他们说,还有很多事还没和他们一起做。
 
我有时会默默看着家人,想起我们在一起的快乐时光。我尽量不要把精力花在那些伤心的事。但本性忧郁的我,有时会不禁的想起一些不开心的事。
 
可是我还是相信“明天会更好”!!!Rainbow
 
3 thoughts on “悲伤

  1. Yes…Life is so unpredictable. Few months back, before we were in contact, I came to know about the demise a friend\’s whom I\’ve known almost 20 years ago. I received this bad news not from common friends, but from surfing the web. He used to be a member of the Singapore Water Polo Team. I cannot believe what I read, I was shocked. He passed away in 2006. I regretted that we never keep in contact. This incident really make me "realised more" that we should cherish everyone around us, be it family or friend and never take them for granted…
    Few days after, I came in contact with you….I read your blog….now you know why I cried……

  2. It is indeed sad seeing friends passing away when we are at our prime. We can die away anytime and anywhere. The Mumbai attack has prove it. Cherish what we have now rather than whine about the things we do not have.

Leave a Reply

